Skip to content

Tag#2

February 8, 2009

Quote from alternateplane.wordpress.com:

5 people I tag:
1. Shu Heng (because you’ll be reading this)”

You got a premonition? XD

Anyway, here’s my response:

Starting time:7:09 pm (Dinner Time)

Name: Khor Shu Heng
Sisters: Khor Shu Yan
Brothers: Khor Shu Neng (Not very much different right?)
Shoe Size: Erm…I never actually bother to remember.
Height: 172 cm

Where do you live: NUS at the moment
Favourite drinks: Bubble Tea
Favourite breakfast: Milo with Tuna Sandwich

Have you ever been on a plane?: A few.
Swam in the ocean: I am not good in swimming…
Fallen asleep at school: Never, and probably never will.
Broken someone’s heart: Not that I am aware of.
Fell off your chair: Several times.
Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call: Never, and probably never will.
What is your room like: Minimalist normally, Chaotic System when I am doing projects.
What’s right beside you: ESP1104 notes, my Leyden Jar and materials for my Daniell/Voltaic Cell.
What is the last thing you ate: $2 Chicken Fillet Rice at Jurong Point

Ever had chicken pox: Once
Sore throat: Quite often
Stitches: Rarely
Broken nose: No

Do you believe in love at first sight: I believe that is called infatuation, not love.
Like picnics: Would be nice if it is with family.

Who was, were the last person you danced with: My hall mate during mass dance. (Forced to)
Last made you smile: My Leyden Jar works!
You last yelled at: At my brother when he kept buggin me about STPM chemistry.

Today did you:
Talk to someone you like: Yes, friends.
Kissed anyone: Not, and virtually impossible to have one in the near future.
Get sick: Not yet
Talk to an ex: No.
Miss someone: Not today, other days maybe.
Eat: Yes. Speaking about this, I am feeling hungry now.

Best feeling in the world: When I achieve and create something.
Do you sleep with stuffed animals: In the past.
What’s under your bed: Paper boxes.
Who do you really hate: Over-playful people who never take things seriously.
What time is it now?: 7.25 am…I want my dinner…

5 things I was doing 10 years ago
1. Reading
2. Reading
3. Reading
4. Reading
5. Reading ( I used to read a lot)

5 things on my to-do list today:
1. Report for my FSE assignment.
2. Preparing for tomorrow’s LSM lab.
3. Finish Chapter 3 for MA1508.
4. Prereading for ESP1104 lecture 4.1.
5. Sleep.

5 snacks I enjoy:
1. Crackers.
2. More Crackers.
3. Different types of Crackers.
4. Crackers again.
5. Still crackers.

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire:

1. Give most of them to my family? I probably wont need that much.
2. Build a research lab.
3. Modal for research.
4. Necessities?
5. Can’t think of others.
5 of my bad habits:
1. Procrastination.
2. Extreme at times.
3. Wasting time.
4. Ignorant to surrounding and people.
5. Accidentally irritate others.

5 places I have lived/stayed a night in:
1. My bedroom at home.
2. My hostel room.
3. My friend’s room.
4. E3A Simulation Lab. (Five times)
5. Lounge in NTU hall.

5 things I will do after complete what im busy wif:
1. Thinking about the nature.
2. Plan for next action.
3. Thinking about what to do tomorrow.
4. Thinking about surroundings.
5. Thinking aimlessly.

5 people I tag:
1. Kok Xian (with Chew’s, that make it a double tag)
2. Alvin?
3. Xin Zhao?
4. N/A
5. N/A

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Alvin permalink
    February 18, 2009 7:13 pm

    shuuu henggg!

  2. February 26, 2009 8:48 pm

    Stop thinking so much when you’re free! Use it to relax.. Lol.. And yeah, I do have premonitions sometimes.. This was one that was particularly accurate.. (:

Leave a Reply

